Réservé exclusivement à l'attention des clients professionnels et, en Suisse, aux investisseurs qualifiés.
Français
  • Allemand
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
  • Français
  • Italien
fr
  • de
  • en
  • es
  • fr
  • it
Filtrer par thème
Filtrer par date
Filtrer par société de gestion
Filtrer par thème
Filtrer par date
Filtrer par société de gestion
No posts matching your criteria
Supprimer le filtre thème
Supprimer tous les filtres
No posts matching your criteria
Supprimer le filtre date
Supprimer tous les filtres
No posts matching your criteria
Supprimer le filtre société de gestion
Supprimer tous les filtres
Réservé exclusivement à l'attention des clients professionnels et, en Suisse, aux investisseurs qualifiés.
Français
  • Allemand
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
  • Français
  • Italien
fr
  • de
  • en
  • es
  • fr
  • it
© 2019. BNY Mellon Investment Management EMEA Limited. Tous droits réservés.
NOS IDÉES ET RÉFLEXIONS POUR ALIMENTER VOS DÉCISIONS D’INVESTISSEMENT

Notification relative aux Cookies de Bank of New York Mellon EMEA

En vigueur à partir du 18/05/2018

Notre utilisation des Cookies et des technologies similaires

BNY Mellon (« nous » ou « notre » ou « nos ») a recours à des cookies, des balises web et des technologies similaires (« Cookies ») afin de conserver des informations, de permettre une navigation plus facile et d’améliorer la fonctionnalité de nos sites et applications Internet (« Sites internet »). Les informations contenues dans la présente notification sont communiquées en complément de notre politique de protection des données. Ces deux documents doivent être lus conjointement.

En continuant à utiliser nos Sites internet, vous acceptez que nos Cookies soient placés sur votre appareil conformément aux conditions de la présente Notification.

Définition d’un Cookie

Un Cookie est un petit fichier placé sur votre appareil lorsque vous consultez certains sites internet. Les Cookies permettent aux Sites internet de reconnaître les utilisateurs et de suivre les préférences des utilisateurs (telles que les identifiants, la langue, la taille des caractères et d’autres préférences d’affichage) sur une période donnée. Les utilisateurs n’ont donc pas à les saisir à nouveau, à chaque fois qu’ils reviennent sur les sites internet. Les Cookies remplissent des fonctions essentielles pour améliorer l’expérience de navigation d’un utilisateur.

Il n’est pas nécessaire que les Cookies soient activés pour consulter la plupart de nos Sites internet. Toutefois, l’activation des cookies devrait permettre une expérience personnalisée et de meilleure qualité, et est requise pour certaines parties de la fonctionnalité des Sites internet. Dans la majorité des cas, un Cookie ne nous fournit aucune information personnelle.

Qui installe les Cookies ?

Les Cookies peuvent être installés par nos Sites internet ou par un autre site avant ou pendant votre visite sur nos Sites internet.

Ces Cookies sont connus sous le nom de Cookies « de première partie » et « tiers ».

Les Cookies de première partie appartiennent au domaine du site Web qui apparaît dans la barre d’adresse du navigateur.

Les Cookies tiers appartiennent à des domaines différents de ceux affichés dans la barre d’adresse. Certaines pages Web peuvent posséder du contenu provenant de domaines tiers (tels que des bannières publicitaires). D’autres sites peuvent également définir des Cookies sur votre appareil à l’occasion de votre consultation de l’un de nos Sites internet. Ces sites seront des partenaires approuvés de BNY Mellon.

Quelle est la durée de vie d’un cookie ?

Les Cookies peuvent être placés soit pour une « session » individuelle ou sur une base « permanente ».

Les « Cookies de session » sont temporaires et expirent à la fin d’une session de navigation, c’est-à-dire lorsque vous quittez un site internet. Les Cookies de session permettent à un site internet de vous reconnaître et de collecter des informations au fil de votre navigation entre les pages du site au cours d’une même session de navigation à des fins d’une utilisation efficace du site internet.

Les « Cookies permanents » demeurent dans le dossier « cookies » de votre navigateur après fermeture du navigateur. Ces Cookies restent valables jusqu’à leur date d’expiration (sauf suppression par l’utilisateur avant la date d’expiration). Ces Cookies permettent à un site Web de collecter et d’analyser (sur une base anonyme) le trafic et l’utilisation du site Web, de surveiller le système et d’améliorer les performances opérationnelles. Ils permettent par exemple à un site internet de vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine connexion, de conserver vos préférences et de vous offrir des services personnalisés. Pour plus d’informations sur les Cookies, sur leur fonctionnement, à quelles fins ils sont utilisés et comment les désactiver, visitez  www.allaboutcookies.org.

Les Cookies sur nos Sites internet

 Nous décrivons ci-dessous les Cookies que nous déployons sur nos Sites internet, organisés en catégories, telles que définies par la Chambre de commerce internationale.

Voici une liste des Cookies utilisés par chaque Site internet, par catégorie, comme décrit ci-dessus.

For Professional Clients and, in Switzerland, for Qualified Investors only. In Israel for Sophisticated Investors only.
English
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Spanish
en
  • en
  • fr
  • de
  • it
  • es
Filter by theme
Filter by date
Filter by boutique
Filter by theme
Filter by date
Filter by boutique
No posts matching your criteria
Clear theme
Clear all
No posts matching your criteria
Clear date
Clear all
No posts matching your criteria
Clear boutique
Clear all
For Professional Clients and, in Switzerland, for Qualified Investors only. In Israel for Sophisticated Investors only.
English
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Spanish
en
  • en
  • fr
  • de
  • it
  • es
© 2021. BNY Mellon Investment Management EMEA Limited. All rights reserved.
IDEAS AND KNOWLEDGE TO INSPIRE YOUR INVESTMENTS THINKING

The Bank of New York Mellon EMEA Cookie Notice for MarketEye

Effective from May 25, 2018

How we use Cookies and Similar Technologies

BNY Mellon (“we” or “us”) use cookies, web beacons and similar technologies (“Cookies”) to store information, enhance your browsing experience and improve the functionality of our websites and web-based applications (“Websites”). The information set out in this notice is provided in addition to our privacy notice, and should be read alongside our privacy notice.

What this Cookie Notice covers

This Cookie Notice sets out:

Managing Cookies

You can help control the way Cookies operate within our Websites or through your browser settings.

Managing Cookie settings on our Websites

This link will take you to our cookie management tool where you can manage your cookie settings:

Managing Cookies settings from within your browser

Most browsers are initially set to accept Cookies, an option you change via your internet browser settings. It may also be possible to configure your browser settings to enable acceptance of only specific Cookies or to notify you each time a new Cookie is about to be stored on your device enabling you to decide whether to accept or reject the Cookie. You can also disable Cookies by configuring your browser setting to reject all Cookies. Please refer to the help section of your browser for instructions on how to manage your Cookies settings, or follow the links below:

Internet Explorer: https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies

Mozilla Firefox: http://support.mozilla.com/en-US/kb/Cookies

Google Chrome: http://www.google.com/support/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=95647

Safari: http://support.apple.com/kb/PH5042

Opera: http://www.opera.com/browser/tutorials/security/privacy/

If you do not wish to accept Cookies from our Websites please either disable them or refrain from using our Websites. As noted above, if you disable Cookies, you may experience reduced functionality.

What is a Cookie?

A Cookie is a small file placed on your device when you visit certain websites. Cookies provide a way for the Websites to recognise users and keep track of the users’ preferences (such as login, language, font size and other display preference) over a period of time, so users don’t have to keep re-entering them whenever they come back to the websites. Cookies perform essential functions to improve a user’s browsing experience.

You do not need to have Cookies turned on to visit most of our Websites. However, having Cookies turned on should allow for a better, personalised experience, and is required for certain parts of the Websites’ functionality.

Who sets Cookies?

Cookies may be set by our Websites or by another site prior to or during your visit to our Websites.

These are known as ‘first party’ and ‘third party’ Cookies.

First party Cookies belong to the website domain that appears in the browser address bar.

Third party Cookies belong to website domains different from the one shown in the address bar. Some web pages can feature content from third-party domains (such as banner ads). Other sites may also set Cookies on your device during a visit to one of our Websites. These sites will be approved partners of ours listed in the below cookie list.

How long do Cookies last?

Cookies can be placed either for an individual “session” or on a “persistent” basis.

“Session” Cookies are temporary and will expire at the end of a browser session; that is, when you leave a website. Session Cookies allow a website to recognize you and carry information as you navigate between pages during a single browser session and allow you to use the website efficiently.

“Persistent Cookies” remain in the Cookie file of your browser even after you leave a website and after the browser is closed. These Cookies remain valid until their set expiry date (unless deleted by the user before the expiry date). These Cookies allow a website to collect and analyze (on an anonymous basis) traffic and use of the website, monitor the system and improve operating performance. For example, they enable a website to recognize you on your return, remember your preferences and provide tailored services to you. For more information about Cookies, how they work, why they are so useful and how to disable them, please visit
www.allaboutcookies.org.

Cookies on our Websites

 Below we describe the Cookies we deploy on our Websites, organised by the categories defined by the International Chamber of Commerce. This list (together with the rest of this notice) is reviewed every 3 months and is subject to change from time to time.

Strictly Necessary Cookies

These Cookies are essential and help support security and basic functionality, as they enable you to move around the Websites and use their features, such as accessing secure areas. Without these Cookies, services you’ve asked for (such as internet banking) can’t be provided. These Cookies don’t gather information about you that could be used for marketing or remembering where you’ve been on the internet.

These Cookies can be disabled but to do so would prevent our Websites from working properly e.g. we cannot guarantee your use or the security during your visit.

Cookies Used